LaRue Entertainment Ltd. Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

490 Adelaide St. West, Lower Level
Toronto, ON
Canada M5V 1T2
T: 647.557.3756

General Inquiries:
web@larueent.com

Studio Reservations:
studio@larueent.com

Submissions:
submissions@larueent.com


Matt King

Producer
matt@larueent.com

Trevor Duwyn

Associate Producer
trevor@larueent.com

Jeff Topol

Development Associate
jeff@larueent.com

Andrew Ferguson

Producer
ferg@larueent.com

Brittany Stephen

Business Affairs
brittany@larueent.com

 


            

 

© LaRue Entertainment Ltd. 2011-2014 all rights reserved.